2019/20 Fixtures & Results

Date Day Home .....   ..... Away Competition
24-Aug Sat THE BAGLAN 2 - 7 STANLEYTOWN League
31-Aug Sat STANLEYTOWN 1 - 8 TREHERBERT League
07-Sep Sat STANLEYTOWN 6 - 3 YSTRAD RFC League
14-Sep Sat TREORCHY BGC 4 - 5 STANLEYTOWN League
21-Sep Sat STANLEYTOWN P - P CWM RHONDDA League
28-Sep Sat NEW INN FC 1 - 7 STANLEYTOWN League
05-Oct Sat  STANLEYTOWN 3 - 0 PORTH HARLEQUINS League
12-Oct Sat ST JOSEPHS'S OB P - P STANLEYTOWN Senior Cup R2
19-Oct Sat YSTRAD RFC P - P STANLEYTOWN League
19-Oct Sat ST JOSEPHS'S OB 0 - 2 STANLEYTOWN Senior Cup R2
26-Oct Sat STANLEYTOWN P - P  PENYGRAIG UTD League
02-Nov Sat STANLEYTOWN 5 Abn'd HT 1 PENYRENGLYN League
09-Nov Sat PORTH HARLEQUINS 4 - 3 STANLEYTOWN League
16-Nov Sat CWRT RAWLIN 3 - 1 STANLEYTOWN Senior Cup R3
23-Nov Sat STANLEYTOWN P - P CWM RHONDDA League
30-Nov Sat STANLEYTOWN 5 - 0 PENYRENGLYN Lucania Cup R2
07-Dec Sat STANLEYTOWN 1 - 2 TREORCHY BGC League
14-Dec Sat PENYGRAIG UTD   v   STANLEYTOWN League
21-Dec Sat CWM RHONDDA   v   STANLEYTOWN League
28-Dec Sat STANLEYTOWN   v   PENYRENGLYN League
04-Jan Sat STANLEYTOWN   v   PENYGRAIG UTD League
11-Jan Sat PENYRENGLYN   v   STANLEYTOWN League
18-Jan Sat STANLEYTOWN   v   NEW INN FC League
25-Jan Sat STANLEYTOWN   v   CWM RHONDDA League
01-Feb Sat            
08-Feb Sat            
15-Feb Sat            
22-Feb Sat            
29-Feb Sat